2017 Board of Directors

 

 

President
Job description
 
Liz Wilson
Wilson Foxen LLC
president@bahra.org
 

Past President
Job description
 
Krissy Kaplan
pastpresident@bahra.org
 

President Elect
Job description
 
Kelly Marinelli
Solve HR, Inc.
presidentelect@bahra.org             
 

Sponsorship Director
Job description

 
Marc Shirazi
Shirazi Benefits
sponsorship@bahra.org
 

Vice President - Programming
Job description

 
Todd Doleshal - Ethos Financial Partners
Annette Matthies - Aspen Edge Consulting
programs@bahra.org
 

Treasurer
Job description
 
Carrie Ahmad
treasurer@bahra.org
 

Vice President - Membership
Job description
 
Kelly Marinelli - Solve HR, Inc.
Lizann Risk - EDUCAUSE
membership@bahra.org
 

Secretary
Job description
 
Katie Pasch
Fit for Life LLC
secretary@bahra.org
 

Registration Director
Job description
 
Kelly Johnson Altman
KSA Solutions
reservations@bahra.org
 

Certification Director
Job description
 
Lorna Edwards
Backflip Studios
certification@bahra.org
 

Workforce Readiness & Diversity Director
Job description

 

Alexis Miles
GE
workforcediversity@bahra.org
 

College Relations Director
Job description

 
Lara McDermott     
Mountain High Products and Wana Brands           
collegerelations@bahra.org
 

 SHRM Foundation Director
Job description
 
Shana Gerson
Turning the Corner LLC
 

Legislative Affairs Director
Job description
 
Betsy Cohen
Bachus & Schanker LLC
legislative@bahra.org
 

Communications & Marketing Director
Job description
 
Reagan Freed
Solverehr.com
marketingcomm@bahra.org
 
 
powered by MemberClicks